Esther Klazen

Customer Service Officer

+31 (0)88 056 78 88

service@opple.com

  • nl
  • en
  • de

Marit Geijs

Customer Service Officer

+31 (0)88 056 78 88

service@opple.com

  • nl
  • en
  • de
  • fr

Lynn Pieschel

Customer Service Officer

+31 (0)88 056 78 88

service@opple.com

  • nl
  • en
  • de

Zénia Faial Morais

Customer Service Officer

+31 (0)88 056 78 88

service@opple.com

  • nl
  • en
  • fr
  • es
  • pt

Mandy Bekelaar

Order Desk Officer

+31 (0)88 056 78 88

service@opple.com

  • nl
  • en

Devin Donlou

Order Desk Officer

+31 (0)88 056 78 88

service@opple.com

  • nl
  • en
  • de

Klaas-Jan van Roosmalen

Operations Manager

+31 (0)88 056 78 88

service@opple.com

Jorrin Kemps

Quality and After Sales Manager

+31 (0)6 20 36 95 54

service@opple.com

  • nl
  • en
  • de

Jan Hoogstra

Sales Manager Europe

31 (0) 6 21 55 42 04

jan.hoogstra@opple.com

  • nl
  • en

Klaasjan Lodder

Account Manager (NL - West)

+31 (0) 6 46 30 75 88

klaasjan.lodder@opple.com

  • nl

Matthijs Allersma

Account Manager (NL - Zentral)

+31 (0) 6 21 39 24 56

matthijs.allersma@opple.com

  • nl

Sander Megelink

Account Manager (NL - Nord)

+31 (0) 6 15 51 35 90

Sander.Megelink@opple.com

  • nl

Neel van den Nieuwenhof

Account Manager (NL - South)

+31 (0) 6 31 00 36 13

neel.van.den.nieuwenhof@opple.com

  • nl

Bert van Cauteren

Country Manager Belgien

+32 (0) 4 76 26 32 94

bert.van.cauteren@opple.com

  • nl
  • fr

Sandrine Lallemand

Account Manager Wallonie

+32 (0) 4 68 11 32 72

sandrine.lallemand@opple.com

  • fr

Tim Leyers

Account Manager Antwerpen und Limburg

+32 (0) 4 86 82 27 76

tim.leyers@opple.com

  • nl
  • fr

Mitch Verbeeck

Account Manager Flandern

+32 (0) 4 94 49 48 40

mitch.verbeeck@opple.com

  • nl
  • en
  • fr

Sebastian Recktenwald

Country Manager Deutschland

+ 49 173 326 1413

sebastian.recktenwald@opple.com

  • en
  • de

Siegfried Nagele

Sales Area Manager Österreich und Schweiz

+49 172 427 0264

siegfried.nagele@opple.com

  • de

Cayan Temur

Account Manager West-Deutschland

+49 172 294 3912

cayan.temur@opple.com

  • de

Daniel Hamann

Account Manager Nord-Deutschland

+49 173 234 9926

daniel.hamann@opple.com

  • de

Axel Piel

Account Manager Ost-Deutschland

+49 173 192 11 03

Axel.Piel@opple.com

  • de

Klaus Willmann

Account Manager Süd-Deutschland

+49 1520 2846 882

Klaus.Willmann@opple.com

  • de

Pedro Gogorza

Director Comercial Spanien

+34 627 720 374

pedro.gogorza@opple.com

  • es

Sara Muñoz

Operations Manager Spanien

+ 34 697 219 268

Sara.Munoz@opple.com

  • es

Alfons Gil

Account Manager Nord/Osten Spanien

+34 627 720 378

alfons.gil@opple.com

  • es

Fernando Martiño

Account Manager Nord/West Spanien

+34 627 720 377

fernando.martino@opple.com

  • es

Pedro Delgado

Account Manager Süd/West-Spanien

+34 600 696 639

pedro.delgado@opple.com

  • es

Monica Cesati

Country Manager Italy

Monica.Cesati@opple.com

  • en
  • it

Chiara Meschia

Manager Operations Italy

Chiara.Meschia@opple.com

  • en
  • it

Carlo Schmitz

Business Development Manager Portugal, Ireland, UK, Nordics

+31 (0)6 46 39 39 31

Carlo.Schmitz@opple.com

  • en
  • de

Przemyslaw Klos

Business Development Manager Poland, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Ukraine

+31 (0)6 15 53 45 14

Przemyslaw.Klos@opple.com

  • en
  • pl

Albert Backhausen

Business Development Manager Romania, Serbia, Hungary, Bulgaria, Croatia, Slovenia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Albania, Macedonia, Montenegro, Greece

+31 (0) 6 15 248 174

Albert.Backhausen@opple.com

  • en
  • de
  • es

Jeroen Janssen

Managing Director

+31 (0)88 056 78 90

service@opple.com

Marianne Wagenaars

Office Manager

+31 (0)88 056 78 90

service@opple.com

  • nl
  • en